Goodnight Santa - Board Book

Goodnight Santa - Board Book

Regular price
$8.99
Sale price
$8.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Get ready for bed during the holiday season with a sweet, jolly story and goodnight, Christmas twist!

Follow Santa Claus's journey from his workshop in the North Pole to his magical sleigh and flying reindeer as he brings gifts of every shape and size! In this Christmas picture book, come celebrate the most wonderful time of year as children settle into bed and say "night night" to those sugar plums in their head, perfect for fans of Polar Express! Kids will love saying good night to Santa, his reindeer, and the elves for many holiday nights in what is sure to become a bedtime tradition for families to share.

Why readers love Goodnight Santa:

  • A great stocking stuffer for toddlers and kids ages 1-4
  • A delightful bedtime read aloud with calming rhymes and art ideal for relaxing nighttime routines
  • Perfect for fans of Christmas, Santa, and winter wonderlands, sure to become a storybook favorite!

Goodnight snowman. Goodnight choir.

Goodnight stockings by the fire.

Goodnight tree and mistletoe…

Santa's coming!

Ho ho ho!

x